Collage :Tropicana

lacoSSS2014-10-23 12.59.41

Months ago, I had an upsetting situation with a professors at Uni and I was very annoyed but I’m trying to solve the situation…
I was overwhelmed but not anymore because I’m about to finish the second semester of University, so I’m very excited with everything.
In this year, I was working with my first zine that it is unreleased and probably I will release, the next year ! I want to do more photoshoots. I want to do Art Direction and photography. My unfinished mural is called ” Eccentric Creatures”.

Leave a Reply

